skip to Main Content
Contatti

SEDE LEGALE
Via Luigi Galvani, 20 – Albano S. Alessandro (BG)
Tel. 035 300996  |  info@grupponovagas.it

Gruppo Novagas
sede Grassobbio     

Via Zanica, 17/F
Grassobbio (BG)

info@grupponovagas.it

Gruppo Novagas
sede Romano di Lombardia     

Via Duca D’Aosta, 8/10
Romano di Lombardia (BG)

Tel. 0363 910475
info.romano@grupponovagas.it

Recapiti

DIREZIONE GENERALE
Mirko Vecchi  m.vecchi@grupponovagas.it

DIREZIONE TECNICA / QUALITA’ INSTALLAZIONI
Diego Madona d.madona@grupponovagas.it

DIREZIONE TECNICA / QUALITA’ ASSISTENZA
Juri Locatelli l.locatelli@grupponovagas.it

MARKETING
Catia D’Agostino amministrazione@grupponovagas.it 

Stefania Mazzoleni s.mazzoleni@grupponovagas.it

COMMERCIALE
Mirko Vecchi m.vecchi@grupponovagas.it
Alice Daminelli a.daminelli@grupponovagas.it
info@grupponovagas.it

CUSTOMER CARE / BACK OFFICE
Stefania Mazzleni s.mazzoleni@grupponovagas.it
Daniela Bombardini d.bombardini@grupponovagas.it
Annabella Marchetti a.marchetti@grupponovagas.it
Sara Loda (Romano) s.loda@grupponovagas.it
info.romano@grupponovagas.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Giada Brivio g.brivio@grupponovagas.it
Dott.sa Catia D’Agostino (consultant) amministrazione@grupponovagas.it
Ricezione fatture  grupponovagas@legalmail.it

HUMAN RESOURCE
risorseumane@grupponovagas.it

MAGAZZINO
ricambi@grupponovagas.it

Back To Top