skip to Main Content
Contatti

Gruppo Novagas
sede Albano Sant’Alessandro      

Via Luigi Galvani, 20
Albano S. Alessandro (BG)

Tel. 035 300996
info@grupponovagas.it

Gruppo Novagas
sede Romano di Lombardia     

Via Duca D’Aosta, 8/10
Romano di Lombardia (BG)

Tel. 0363 910475
info.romano@grupponovagas.it

Recapiti

DIREZIONE GENERALE
Mirko Vecchi  m.vecchi@grupponovagas.it

Stefania Mazzoleni s.mazzoleni@grupponovagas.it

DIREZIONE TECNICA / QUALITA’
Diego Madona d.madona@grupponovagas.it

MARKETING
Catia D’Agostino amministrazione@grupponovagas.it 

Daniela Bombardini d.bombardini@grupponovagas.it

Stefania Mazzoleni s.mazzoleni@grupponovagas.it

COMMERCIALE
Mirko Vecchi m.vecchi@grupponovagas.it
Daniela Bombardini d.bombardini@grupponovagas.it
info@grupponovagas.it

CUSTOMER CARE / BACK OFFICE
Michela Gambirasio m.gambirasio@grupponovagas.it
Caterina Ghislotti  c.ghislotti@grupponovagas.it
Sara Loda (Romano) s.loda@grupponovagas.it
info.romano@grupponovagas.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Giada Brivio g.brivio@grupponovagas.it
Dott.sa Catia D’Agostino (consultant) amministrazione@grupponovagas.it
Ricezione fatture  grupponovagas@legalmail.it

HUMAN RESOURCE
risorseumane@grupponovagas.it

MAGAZZINO
ricambi@grupponovagas.it

Back To Top